Help & Support

Billing, Pricing & Plansarrow_drop_up

Accepted payment types

We accept Visa, Mastercard, and Amex.

Can I cancel the trial at any time?

Sure thing. You’re under no obligation when you sign up for a free trial. You can cancel at any time. If you don not convert into a account plan your trial-account will be deleted after the two-week free trial period.

What are the different plans and what's the difference?

We offer three types of plans (Standard, Enterprise, Enterprise Plus) where the only difference is the storage capacity (10GB, 50GB, 250GB). All plans come with the exact same great features!

Can I get even more storage than you offer in the Enterprise Plus plan?

Sure thing! Contact Support and we’ll tailor a solution that works for you.

Do you have any volume discounts?

Yes we do! Please contact our support for more information. The more specific in terms of volume that you can be in your message - the faster we can respond with the tailored discount and offer.

Can I have an invoice to make my payment?

Sorry, at the moment we only accept card-payments.

Why doesn’t my Company address and name appear on the invoice/receipt?

That means that you have not filled out the form with your details. To do this, go to: Go to: Account Menu > Page Settings. When you are done, click “Save changes”.

How do I upgrade from one plan to another?

If you need more storage you may upgrade your plan. Go to: Account Menu > Billing and Plan Settings > Your plan. When you are done, click “Set plan”.

Can I get even more storage than you offer in Enterprise+?

Yes! Please contact Support and we’ll tailor a solution that works for you.

Can I get a refund?

I’m afraid no, Brandox does not offer any refunds.

What happens after the end of the free trial period?

After the 14-day free trial period you either need to convert into a paying plan (from just €9/month). We have 3 different plans depending on how much storage you wish to have. If you don’t choose any plan within the 14 days your trial-account will be deleted and the material that you have uploaded during this period. During the trial-period we’ll send you friendly reminders to your email so you don’t risk losing any work.

How do I delete/close my account?

If you would like to delete and close your account, go to Billing & Plan Settings where you'll find Cancel subscription. Note that once an account is deleted, any files within that account will be lost, and we'll be unable to restore them.

Can I be a reseller/distributor of Brandox?

If you’re an advertising agency or alike and would like to offer the Brandox solution to your clients, get in touch and we’ll let you know about our offer!

Didn't find what you were looking for?

mail_outline

Email

Email support@brandox.com and we'll be glad to help you out.

chat_bubble_outline

Chat

Live chat coming soon!