Help & Support

Users, Access & Collaborationarrow_drop_up

How do I deactivate users?

When there are users in your system that no longer need access, you can easily deactivate them. Go to: Account Menu > Manage Users > Users with access. To the right after each user you can click the “X” to deactivate and delete that specific user.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

mail_outline

Email

Email support@brandox.com and we'll be glad to help you out.

chat_bubble_outline

Chat

Live chat coming soon!