Help & Support

Billing, Pricing & Plansarrow_drop_up

How do I delete/close my account?

If you would like to delete and close your account, go to Billing & Plan Settings where you'll find Cancel subscription. Note that once an account is deleted, any files within that account will be lost, and we'll be unable to restore them.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

mail_outline

Email

Email support@brandox.com and we'll be glad to help you out.

chat_bubble_outline

Chat

Live chat coming soon!