Help & Support

Users, Access & Collaborationarrow_drop_up

What’s the difference between the 3 User rights?

SuperAdmin is the Account owner(s) and has access to all Account information and can edit this, such as Billing details, Account name, as well as all functionality.

Edit right means that the person can upload, edit and share material on the Brand page. This level could be suitable for instance to give to your colleagues who works with communications or your advertising agency and should be able to add and edit material.

View right means that the person can view (but not edit) and share material on the Brand page. This level could be suitable to use when people ask for your logotype or access to your images.

How many users can I connect/invite to the Brand page?

As many as you need! There’s no limit to as many users you can have.

How do I invite new users?

As SuperAdmin you can invite new users. Go to: Account Menu > Manage Users

How do I give rights to a user?

As SuperAdmin, you can create new users, give them rights (Admin, Edit, View) and invite them to use Brandox. Go to: Account Menu > Manage Users

How do I deactivate users?

When there are users in your system that no longer need access, you can easily deactivate them. Go to: Account Menu > Manage Users > Users with access. To the right after each user you can click the “X” to deactivate and delete that specific user.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

mail_outline

Email

Email [email protected] and we'll be glad to help you out.

chat_bubble_outline

Chat

Live chat coming soon!