Help & Support

Billing, Pricing & Plansarrow_drop_up

What happens after the end of the free trial period?

After the 14-day free trial period you either need to convert into a paying plan (from just €9/month). We have 3 different plans depending on how much storage you wish to have. If you don’t choose any plan within the 14 days your trial-account will be deleted and the material that you have uploaded during this period. During the trial-period we’ll send you friendly reminders to your email so you don’t risk losing any work.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

mail_outline

Email

Email support@brandox.com and we'll be glad to help you out.

chat_bubble_outline

Chat

Live chat coming soon!